Boards & Commissions

The South Dakota Department of Transportation has four boards/commissions that meet on a regular basis to review, discuss, and approve many activities of the department.

The following notice of accessibility applies to all meetings held at the Becker-Hansen Building of the South Dakota Department of Transportation, 700 E. Broadway Ave., in Pierre, S.D.

Notice is further given to individuals with disabilities that this Commission/Board meeting is being held in a physically accessible place. Please notify the SDDOT ADA Coordinator at least 48 hours prior to the Commission/Board meeting if you have special needs for which this agency will need to make arrangements. The telephone number for making special arrangements is 605-773-3540 or 1-800-877-1113 (Telecommunication Relay Services for the Deaf).

blank space